Ben Margolis
Executive Director
bmargolis@sbidc.org
108

bio

Jesse Tinen Solomon
Deputy Director
jsolomon@sbidc.org
Ext. 114

bio

Sherea Long
Career Pathways Manager
slong@sbidc.org
Ext. 109

bio

Michelle Saenz
Business Services Manager
msaenz@sbidc.org
106

bio

Karen-Michelle Mirko 
Director of Workforce Services
KMirko@sbidc.org
(929) 397-0210

bio

Bruce Ford
Account Manager
bford@sbidc.org

bio

Stephanie Dolan
Director of Business Development
sdolan@sbidc.org

bio

Neighborhood Facts

Loading...