Ben Margolis
Executive Director
bmargolis@sbidc.org
718-965-3100 X 108

Jesse Tinen Solomon
Deputy Director
jsolomon@sbidc.org
718-965-3100 X 114

Micaela Skoknic
Business Services Manager
mskoknic@sbidc.org
718-965-3100 X 106

Stephanie Dolan
Business Development Consultant
sdolan@sbidc.org
718-965-3100 X 103

Wayne Small
Workforce 1 Industrial and Transportation Center,
Site Director/Business Services Manager
wsmall@sbidc.org
929-397-0210

Mark Johnson
Workforce 1 Industrial and Transportation Center,
Account Manager/Recruiter
mjohnson@sbidc.org
929-397-0210

Natalie Camacho
Workforce 1 Industrial and Transportation Center,
Intake Coordinator
ncamacho@sbidc.org
929-397-0210

Neighborhood Facts

Loading...
click